Ok, have you ever watched this show? (not a joke)

Hi Friend,

Are you familiar with the show "Kitchen Nightmares"?

Gordon Ramsay storms into struggling restaurants to help their owners turn things around.

I've decided to do the same and barge into your agency to break down barriers and help you progress, and scale. 

For a period of 3 months, my team and I will build your agency for you and bring you clients.

But beware, I can only do this for a limited number of people (just 3 spots left).

To submit your application, go here:

When you start it’s fun, you make a couple of thousand dollars and you feel like an “agency owner“. 

In fact, your team and yourself are just freelancers. 

That’s why most people struggle to get above $5-10k/month

No matter what you do, there are systems that you need to know in order to have a truly automated agency and not be an employee of your clients.

The Network Systems is all about that, plus you get access to my team and I who can implement these systems for you.

Basically, it’s a copy/paste process so you have guaranteed results.

You will get:

  • Our Lead Gen Funnels

  • Offers, Landing Pages, Email Scripts

  • Sales Training

  • Team Management & Automation Processes

  • Scaling Strategies that brought us to 50k+/month

  • And so much more…

That's why I've decided to take some of you under my wing for private coaching and teach you these skills custom around YOUR situation.

I'm going to be straightforward, but you'll see that even the smallest problem will be solved almost instantly.

To better understand your needs and to offer you a personalized experience, I invite you to fill in our online application form:

If your application meets our criteria and you're ready for a radical transformation (in a good way), my team will contact you.

See you soon,

Liam

PS: Don't wait... while you're still here, others are already filling out the form.