Here's Your $10k/pm Blueprint

Ok, ,

It’s time I gave you the keys to unlock a business model with the lowest friction to $10,000 per month…

If you watched any of my videos over the last 6 months on YouTube you would have seen exactly what we’ve been building,

To well over $50,000+ per month.

Not only have we done it, but 50+ students inside of The Network have done the same,

What is this opportunity?

It’s building an AI automation agency.

Let me explain why this model is far superior to anything else you could be allocating your focus to right now.

When I first started in the agency space, I started with SMMA.

Fighting to get in front of business owners to sell my overpriced ad management,

It was a grind and it’s highly likely you understand my pain because maybe it’s a business model you were promised would be easy as a beginner.

SMMA in my opinion is a simple business model, but being simple isn’t always a good thing.

Being simple means there’s a race to the bottom with pricing on service delivery,

There’s an abundance of agencies offering the same thing,

The learning curve is simple which ultimately makes it a commoditized offer in my opinion.

Some of you may be thinking, what makes an AI agency so special? What’s the difference?

Let me explain,

AI right now is in its infancy, and although it may not seem like it, we have barely scratched the surface,

We are about to explode in the trend cycle with AI, we’ve seen nothing yet,

Every single day new use cases come around with AI.

This gives us a huge opportunity to not only stand out from other agency owners,

With our own unique offering to a niche of our choice,

But it also puts us at the front of an evolving industry that 5% of business owners (If that) have paid attention to.

What do you think happens when the world realizes the power of AI?

Who will be the agency owners ready to cash in on the inflow of new clients?

Think I’m talking sh*t? Here are the results from BEGINNER students inside of the Network,

Some of these guys have closed $15k of business in their first month,

You literally cannot make this up…

There are about 50 more examples over at www.thenetwork.digital

Here’s what I want you to do,

Stop trying to chase models that are busy and commoditized,

Invest some time in learning about the AI agency model,

Here’s a YouTube video that will help you understand it more:

I hope this email helps navigate you towards something that can ACTUALLY work for you in 2024,

Rather than trying to dropship hair brushes on TikTok! Haha…

Goodluck ,

Speak soon,

Liam